Board Members

untitled2

Kristen Morlan
President
kristenmorlan@gmail.com

20160112_161356

Angie Trowbridge
Vice President, SW District Representative
trowbridgea@shencsd.com

Melissa Hatfield
All-State Director
melissahatfield1980@hotmail.com

Jane Bauman

Jane Bauman
Secretary
jbauman@roland-story.k12.ia.us

JoEllen

JoEllen Wesselmann
Scholarship, Financial Manager, Trustee
jwesselmann@ballard.k12.ia.us

2012-04-13 10.24.13

Jeanne Ehn
Executive Director
State Championship, Conference, Trustee
jehn@heartofiowa.net

Kenna

Kenna Johnson
Executive Director
State Championship, Conference, Trustee, Music Royalties, Newsletter
kennajohnson47@gmail.com

Tami

Tami Doyle
Cheer Honor Squad, Trustee
tjdoyle@cfu.net

Sandy

Sandy Norby
Shrine Bowl Director
rbnorb@osage.net

ICCA pic

Sherri Moritz
NW District Representative, Special Olympics
rsasm6@gmail.com

BettyLou

Betty Lou Jones
All-Star Director
jonesswea@iowatelecom.net

Sarah Buss
Central District Representative
sbluv2cheer@yahoo.com

paula

Paula Kirkpatrick
SE District Representative
paula.kirkpatrick@tri-countyschools.com

photo-2

Cindy Pangburn
NE District Representative
cpang60@yahoo.com

unnamed

Kelly Trinkle
NE District Representative
ktrinkle@bcluw.org

Erin Taylor
Member at Large, Rules Interpreter
iowaerintaylor@gmail.com

 Contacts By District Map

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave