Board Members

Angie Trowbridge
President
trowbridgea@shencsd.com

Cindy Pangburn
Vice President/NE District Representative
cpang60@yahoo.com

Kenna

Kenna Johnson
Executive Director
State Championship, Conference, Trustee, Music Royalties, Newsletter
kennajohnson47@gmail.com

Melissa Hatfield
Executive Director, All-State Director
melissahatfield1980@hotmail.com

Kristen Morlan
Executive Director/Trustee
kbmorlan@gmail.com

Jeanne Ehn
Trustee
jehn@heartofiowa.net

JoEllen

JoEllen Wesselmann
Secretary, Scholarship, Trustee
jwesselmann@ballard.k12.ia.us

Tami

Tami Doyle
Cheer Honor Squad, Trustee
tjdoyle@cfu.net

Sandy

Sandy Norby
Special Olympics Director
rbnorb@osage.net

BettyLou

Betty Lou Jones
All-Star Director
jonesswea@iowatelecom.net

paula

Paula Kirkpatrick
SE District Representative
paula.kirkpatrick@tri-countyschools.com

unnamed

Kelly Trinkle
NE District Representative
ktrinkle@bcluw.org

Dana Logan
SW District Representative
danalogan88@gmail.com

Desiré Grismore
SW District Representative
desire.grismore@wayne.k12.ia.us

Michelle McCann
NW District Representative/At Large Representative
cpucheer@gmail.com

Erin Taylor
Rules Interpreter
iowaerintaylor@gmail.com

Bethany Brink
At Large Representative
bbrink@northlinncsd.org

Sarah Buss
Central District Representative
sbluv2cheer@yahoo.com

Contacts By District Map

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave